Welcome to St Peter and St Paul CE Primary School

Whats on

Events

Dates for your Diary

 

Date and Time Event
Friday 24th May Break up for May half term
Monday 3rd June School re-opens
Monday 3rd June  – Friday 14th June Year 4 Multiplication tests
Wednesday 5th June – Friday 7th June Year 5 Residential
Friday 7th June – afterschool

Taiko drumming club performing at The Plowright

Theatre

Friday 7th June 9.10 – 9.50am Family Coffee morning – Book Chatter session
Monday 10th June Year 1 Phonics screening tests
Wednesday 12th June – Friday 14th June Year 6 Residential
w/c Monday 12th July After school clubs finish this week
Friday 14th June 9.15am Walk & Talk session with Fit Mums
Thursday 20th June Sports Days and Family Picnic
Monday 24th June – pm St Paul’s Centenary Celebrations – Taiko and 3/4GE
Friday 5th July Reception Sundown Adventure Trip
Monday 5th July Get Ahead Biathlon 18 KS2 children
Tuesday 16th July – pm Year 6 Leavers performance
Tuesday 16th July – 4pm Year 6 Leavers event
Friday 19th July Break up for summer

Latest from Twitter

Key Information

Contact Details

St Peter and St Paul CE Primary

Redshank Drive

Scunthorpe

Dn16 3FX

Email: admin.stpandstp@northlincs.gov.uk

Latest Newsletter

Click here to view out latest newsletter

 

Policies

Click here for our school policies and reports.

(Please contact the school office if you require a hard copy)

 

Term Dates

Term dates can be found here

 

 

Google Classroom

Remote Learning via Google Classroom